Skip to content
Free UK Shipping over £50 - excludes Album + Ticket Bundles
Free UK Shipping over £50 - excludes Album + Ticket Bundles

Arctic Monkeys - Favourite Worst Nightmare Vinyl LP 2007

Cat no. WIGLP188

 1. Brianstorm
  2. Teddy Picker
  3. D Is For Dangerous
  4. Balaclava
  5. Fluorescent Adolescent
  6. Only Ones Who Know
  7. Do Me A Favour
  8. This House Is A Circus
  9. If You Were There, Beware
  10. The Bad Thing
  11. Old Yellow Bricks

Arctic Monkeys' debut album 'Whatever People Say I Am, That's What I'm Not', topped every end-of-year poll going, and became the fastest-selling debut in British chart history. It rewired a generation, broke the boundaries between the moshpit and the dancefloor, invalidated the whole concept of celebrity culture to become that rarest of things, a smash hit with its soul intact. 'Favourite Worst Nightmare' is everything you hoped Arctic Monkeys would do next. Not so much a sequel as an upgrade, a breakneck technicolour journey through screwball punk and guitar-fuelled dancefloor heroics, it's very, very fast and very, very loud, yet at the same time boasting some of the strongest songs they've ever written. All the tracks on the album were produced by duo James Ford (The Klaxons, Mystery Jets) and Mike Crossey (Echo & The Bunnymen, The Coral) and also mainly mixed by Alan Moulder (My Bloody Valentine, Smashing Pumpkins, Yeah Yeah Yeahs). Features the single "Brianstorm"