Skip to content

ARCH ENEMY As The Stages Burn Double LP Vinyl NEW 2017

Currently Unavailable
Cat no. 88985413981


1. Khaos Overture
2. Yesterday Is Dead and Gone
3. War Eternal
4. Ravenous
5. Stolen Life
6. My Apocalypse
7. You Will Know My Name
8. Bloodstained Cross
9. Under Black Flags We March
10. As the Pages Burn
11. Dead Eyes See No Future
12. Avalanche
13. No Gods, No Masters
14. We Will Rise
15. Nemesis
16. Fields of Desolation

Double 12" LP, in gatefold sleeve.

Swedish melodic death metal band Arch Enemy are unveiling a new live album, documenting their performance at Wacken Open Air in Germany in 2016, the group’s largest stage production to date.