Skip to content

ARCADE FIRE Everything Now LP Vinyl Indies Night Version 2017

September Vinyl Offer
Original price £28.99
Current price £18.99
Cat no. 88985447861


Side A

1. Everything_Now (continued)
2. Everything Now
3. Signs of Life
4. Creature Comfort
5. Peter Pan
6. Chemistry
7. Infinite Content
8. Infinite_Content

Side B

1. Electric Blue
2. Good God Damn
3. Put Your Money on Me
4. We Don't Deserve Love
5. Everything Now (continued)

‘Everything Now’ is the 5th studio album from Arcade Fire. The thirteen track album features the lead single ‘Everything Now’ and was produced by Arcade Fire, Thomas Bangalter and Steve Mackey, with co-production by Markus Dravs. It is released on 28th July 2017.

Limited Edition ‘Night’ version (coloured vinyl)

Limited edition 12" heavyweight coloured vinyl in a gatefold sleeve, with a folded lyric sheet insert.

The ‘Night’ version of the album has limited edition artwork. The tracklisting is the same across all formats of the album.