Skip to content

Anti-Flag Live Acoustic At 11Th Street Records 12" Vinyl LP New

Cat no. SPINE773060


  1. Fabled World
  2. This Is the End
  3. Broken Bones
  4. Brandenburg Gate
  5. 1915
  6. One Trillion Dollars
  7. Without End
  8. Turncoat
  9. Die for the Government
The politically charged punk rockers record nine tracks for this live acoustic Record Store Day EP, recorded at 11th Street Records in May 2015, featuring cuts from American Spring as well as their classic back catalog.