Skip to content

Another Sky - I Slept On The Floor Vinyl LP Ltd Green Out 2020

Currently Unavailable
Cat no. ASKY002
Track Listing

1. How Long?
2. Fell In Love With The City
3. Brave Face
4. Riverbed
5. The Cracks
6. I Slept On The Floor
7. Life Was Coming In Through The Blinds
8. Tree
9. Avalanche
10. Let Us Be Broken
11. All Ends
12. Only Rain

12” Heavyweight Dark Green Vinyl Outer sleeve with spine Inner sleeve

Another Sky are a London-based band fronted by Catrin Vincent, guitarist Jack Gilbert, bassist Naomi Le Dune and drummer Max Doohan. Their searing, cinematic songs have something vital to say; they touch on austerity, mental health and toxic masculinity, with an impressive deftness of touch, thereby establishing themselves as a vital voice on the UK’s alternative-rock scene.