Skip to content
*Free UK Delivery over £75 or Collect from your nearest Assai Records
*Free UK Delivery over £75 or Collect from your nearest Assai Records

Anne-Marie Unhealthy Vinyl LP Signed Translucent Colour Assai Obi Edition 2023

Sold out
Original price £27.99 - Original price £27.99
Original price
£27.99 - £27.99
Current price £27.99
Cat no. 5054197534140A

Assai Obi Edition

  • Assai Records Exclusive Japanese Inspired Obi*
  • Anne-Marie Signed Obi*
  • Translucent Colour Vinyl
  • Hand-numbered*
  • Limited to 300 copies*

*Exclusive to Assai Records, limited to 1 copy per customer/address. No supply to resellers.


1. Sucks To Be You
2. Sad B!Tch
3. Psycho (Ft. Aitch)
4. Haunt You
5. Trainwreck
6. Grudge
7. Obsessed
8. Kills Me To Love You
9. Unhealthy
10. Irish Goodbye
11. Cuckoo
12. You & I Ft. Khalid
13. Never Loved Anyone Before

Anne-Marie has announced her new album, UNHEALTHY, set for release on 28th July through Major Toms/Asylum.

Pulling from all parts of her life, Anne-Marie’s third album ‘UNHEALTHY’ offers us a sneak peek into her perfectly imperfect world. Penned over a period when she felt ready to revisit and try and make sense of raw, past relationships, whilst also learning to process positive new ones, UNHEALTHY takes us on a journey from chaos to contentment; this is Anne-Marie standing tall, embracing an all-new version of herself that’s fiercer, bolder, and more blissfully happy than ever before.

To date, Anne-Marie has reached seven UK top 10 singles (including album track ‘PSYCHO’ feat. Aitch), two top 3 albums and reached over seven billion global streams. Most recently, she collaborated with David Guetta and Coi Leray on ‘Baby Don’t Hurt Me’.