Free Collect instore or Shipping on UK orders over £70*
Angel Witch - Angel Of Light Vinyl LP New 2019

Angel Witch - Angel Of Light Vinyl LP New 2019

Regular price £23.99 Pre-Order Price

Track Listing

1. Don't Turn Your Back
2. Death from Andromeda
3. We are Damned
4. The Night Is Calling
5. Condemned
6. Window of Despair
7. I am Infamy
8. Angel of Light

For over 40 years, Angel Witch's influential spirit is one that has endured through all of heavy metal thus far, with figures as disparate as Exodus's Gary Holt, Dissection's Jon Notveidt and Ghost's Tobias Forge plighting their troth to its combination of malice and magic. Yet there has been no one record that so wholeheartedly manifests it for nearly forty long years. Angel of Light is a record to reignite dormant passions, and one to reconnect the listener to a potent and life-affirming musical elixir that revels in renegade spirit and mystical allure. The spirit lives on; a supernatural force, and a more powerful one than ever.