Free Collect instore or Shipping on UK orders over £70*
Anavae - 45 Vinyl LP New 2019

Anavae - 45 Vinyl LP New 2019

Regular price £27.99 Pre-Order Price

Track Listing

1. Afraid
2. Human
3. Skeleton
4. High
5. Shy Girls
6. Night
7. Not Enough
8. Never Want to Love Again
9. Hold On
10. Dirt
11. Smile
12. California

The record is an assured foot forward from the London-based duo who have spent some time honing their craft, resulting in a genreless collection of innovative yet supremely catchy tracks that meld searing riffs and electronic nuance with arena-sized hooks.