Skip to content


September Vinyl Offer
Original price £20.99
Current price £13.99
Cat no. E1776241

Track Listing

1. Intro / Stronger Than Me

2. You Sent Me Flying / Cherry

3. Know You Now

4. Fuck Me Pumps

5. I Heard Love Is Blind

6. Moody's Mood For Love / Teo Licks

7. (There Is) No Greater Love

8. In My Bed

9. Take The Box

10. October Song

11. What Is It About Men

12. Help Yourself

13. Amy Amy Amy / Outro


Critically acclaimed debut studio album by the late singer-songwriter. Includes the singles 'Stronger Than Me', 'Take the Box', 'In My Bed', 'You Sent Me Flying', 'Fuck Me Pumps' and 'Help Yourself'.