Skip to content
Assai Gift Vouchers - E-vouchers for use online or instore - emailed to your inbox!
Assai Gift Vouchers - E-vouchers for use online or instore - emailed to your inbox!

Amy Winehouse Amy Vinyl LP Soundtrack 2016

Save £8.00
Original price £25.99
Current price £17.99
Cat no. 4765739


1. Opening Antonio Pinto
2. Stronger Than Me Amy Winehouse
3. Poetic Finale Antonio Pinto
4. What Is It About Men Amy Winehouse
5. Walk Antonio Pinto
6. Some Unholy War Amy Winehouse
7. Holiday Texts Antonio Pinto
8. Kidnapping Amy Antonio Pinto
9. Like Smoke Amy Winehouse
10. Tears Dry On Their Own Amy Winehouse
11. Seperacao Fotos Antonio Pinto
12. The Name Of The Wave Strange Cargo
13. Back To Black Amy Winehouse
14. Cynthia Antonio Pinto
15. Rehab Amy Winehouse
16. In The Studio Antonio Pinto
17. We're Still Friends Amy Winehouse
18. Amy Lives Antonio Pinto
19. Love Is A Losing Game Amy Winehouse
20. Arrested Antonio Pinto
21. Body And Soul Tony Bennett, Amy Winehouse
22. Amy Forever Antonio Pinto
23. Valerie Amy Winehouse

Introducing the official soundtrack to the highest grossing British documentary of all time. It will incorporate Pinto's moving original score & never previously released versions of Amy's tracks. RECENT AWARDS/ NOMINATIONS: *Won Best Documentary at the BAFTAS, *Brits nomination Best British Artist, *Oscar nomination Best Documentary*Highest grossing British documentary of all time at the UK box office (3.5mn UK box office)'A once-in-a-generation talent and a pure jazz artist in the most authentic sense, Amy wrote and sung from the heart using her musical gifts to analyse her own problems. The combination of her raw honesty and supreme talent resulted in some of the most original and adored songs of the modern era, making her a sic-time Grammy winner.