Skip to content
Free UK Shipping over £50 - excludes Album + Ticket Bundles
Free UK Shipping over £50 - excludes Album + Ticket Bundles


Currently Unavailable
Cat no. PTKF12111.1
Track Listings
Disc: 1
1. Broken
2. Picture You
3. Circles
4. Safe Island
Disc: 2
1. To Keep It Going
2. Fryshusfunk
3. Tell Them You Can't Leave
4. The Headless Boy
5. Captured Light
6. Winter Dress

The Amazing inhabits an aural landscape that’s all its own: a panoramic, constantly evolving spectacle marked by layers of intertwining guitars, richly textured keyboards and a rhythm section adept at skewed tempos and a tendency to veer off in unexpected directions. The band’s free flowing, cinematic sound balances focused song structures with unbridled improvisation to create a heady genre smashing exercise in sonic exploration. The Amazing lives up to its name on Picture You.