Skip to content

Allman Brothers Band Almost the Eighties Vol 1 Vinyl LP New 2017

Sold out
Cat no. PARA129LP
Track Listing:

Side A
1. Don't Want You No More
2. Not My Cross to Bear
3. Can't Take It With You
4. Blue Sky
5. Need Your Love So Bad
6. Blind Love
7. Crazy Love

Side B
1. Just Ain't Easy
2. In Memory of Elizabeth Reed
3. Try It One More Time
4. One Way Out
5. Statesboro Blues
6. Southbound