Skip to content

Alice Cooper Trash Vinyl LP 2017

Currently Unavailable
Cat no. MOVLP1862

Spark in the Dark
House of Fire
Why Trust You
Only My Heart Talkin'
Bed of Nails
This Maniac's in Love With You
Hell Is Living Without You
I'm Your Gun
Only My Heart Talkin' (Radio Edit)
I Got a Line On You

'Trash' is the 18th studio album by rock singer Alice Cooper, released in 1989. The album features the single 'Poison', Cooper's first top ten hit since 1977. It marked a great success in Cooper's music career, reaching the Top 20 of various album charts and selling millions of copies of 'Trash'. The album features many guest performances including Jon Bon Jovi, Stiv Bators, Steven Tyler, as well as singer/ guitarist Kane Roberts. Songwriting contributions were also made by Joan Jett, Diane Warren, Jon Bon Jovi, Richie Sambora and John McCurry.