Skip to content

Alex Maas - Luca Vinyl LP 2020

Cat no. BR009LP1
Track Listing

1. Slip Into
2. The Light That Will End Us
3. Special
4. Been Struggling
5. 500 Dreams
6. What Would I Tell Your Mother
7. All Day
8. Shines Like the Sun (Madeline s Melody)
9. American Conquest
10. The City

The music of Alex Maas has always mesmerised. Now, on his soul-baring solo debut Luca, the Texan and Black Angels singer journey is taking an equally hypnotic detour along the wild trails of his indigenous homestead. Driven by the force of nature, each phase of life is celebrated through songs of love, hope, human connection whilst navigating perils of modern society and tentatively facing the darkness.