Skip to content

Alanis Morissette Such Pretty Forks In The Road Vinyl LP 2020

Cat no. 19439723141
Alanis' 2020 record is pressed on heavyweight black vinyl, encased in a gatefold sleeve.
Track Listing:
1. Smiling
2. Ablaze
3. Reasons I Drink
4. Diagnosis
5. Missing the Miracle
6. Losing the Plot
7. Reckoning
8. Sandbox Love
9. Her
10. Nemesis
11. Pedestal
'Such Pretty Forks In The Road' will be Alanis Morissette's first original album since 2012's “Havoc and Bright Lights”, and marks the 25th anniversary of her 2 x Grammy awarded album “Jagged Little Pill”.