Skip to content
Loyalty Program is active again! In time for RSD 2024
Loyalty Program is active again! In time for RSD 2024

AIRBOURNE Breakin' Outta Hell LP Vinyl NEW

Sold out
Original price £27.99 - Original price £27.99
Original price
£27.99 - £27.99
Current price £27.99
Cat no. SPINE799189

A1 Breakin' Outta Hell
A2 Rivalry
A3 Get Back Up
A4 It's Never Too Loud For Me
A5 Thin The Blood
B1 I'm Going To Hell For This
B2 Down On You
B3 Never Been Rocked Like This
B4 When I Drink I Go Crazy
B5 Do Me Like You Do Yourself
B6 It's All For Rock N' Roll

Airbourne – unswerving champions of the hard rock cause whose spectacular global success, live and on record, has consistently clenched a fist for the genre as a whole – are back with fourth studio album, ‘Breakin’ Outta Hell’. Produced by Bob Marlette and engineered & mixed by Mike Fraser, the album features 11 new tracks (there is a bonus track on the deluxe version) including the single / video ‘Breakin’ Outta Hell’ itself, a song that features prominently in the live set. Driven by a formidable work-hard/play-hard ethic, and keen to entertain on the grandest of scales, this award-winning quartet (formed in regional Australia in 2003 and led into action by brothers Joel & Ryan O’Keeffe) is now firmly established as a true force of nature – living on the road, selling out major venues, charting albums and appearing on bills with some of rock’s most legendary names, from Iron Maiden to the Rolling Stones. Now, with sights set on absolute world domination, Airbourne have joined forces with Spinefarm Records for the finest album of their career. ‘Breakin’ Outta Hell’ represents the very essence of the band, with everything hittin’ harder and rockin’ bigger, no half measures, no punches pulled. Raise The Flag for Rock’n’Roll