Skip to content

Afterlife Breaking Point Vinyl LP New 2019

Cat no. HR2569-1
Track Listing

1 Sacrifice2 Throat3 PSA4 Giving Back the Pain5 Breaking Point6 Holding On7 Grey Sky8 Karma9 New Rage10 Broken Home

Metal act Afterlife emerged from West Palm Beach, Florida, at the tail end of 2016 with a clear vision of what they wanted to bring to the world with their music. Finding the intersection between Slipknot, Linkin Park and modern hip-hop, the band set out to create something both fresh and familiar. With their first single "Throat" peaking at No. 5 on Sirius XM Octane and racking up over 30,000 views, they are ready to take the next step in world domination.