Skip to content

ADULT Detroit House Guests Vinyl LP 2017

Cat no. STUMM404

Side 1
1. Parts Missing (featuring Robert Aiki Aubrey Lowe)
2. Breathe On (featuring Michael Gira)
3. Into the Drum (featuring Lunna Menoh)
4. We Are a Mirror (featuring Douglas McCarthy)
5. Enter the Fray (featuring Dorit Chrysler)
6. Uncomfortable Positions (featuring Lunna Menoh)

Side 2
1. We Chase the Sound (featuring Shannon Funchess)
2. They're Just Words (featuring Douglas McCarthy)
3. Inexhaustible (featuring Dorit Chrysler)
4. Stop (and Start Again) (featuring Shannon Funchess)
5. This Situation (featuring Robert Aiki Aubrey Lowe)
6. As You Dream (featuring Michael Gira)