Skip to content
Loyalty Program is active again! In time for RSD 2024
Loyalty Program is active again! In time for RSD 2024

Ace Of Base Gold : Best Of Vinyl LP Gold Colour 2019

Sold out
Original price £24.99 - Original price £24.99
Original price £24.99
£25.99 - £25.99
Current price £25.99
Cat no. DEMREC549

Gold Colour


1. The Sign
2. All That She Wants
3. Wheel of Fortune
4. Lucky Love
5. Beautiful Life
6. Happy Nation (Radio Edit)
7. Life Is a Flower
8. Don't Turn Around
9. Hallo Hallo
10. Always Have, Always Will
11. Cruel Summer (Big Bonus Mix)
12. Unspeakable
13. C'est la vie (Always 21)
14. Living in Danger (Single Edit)
15. Beautiful Morning
16. Da Capo

Demon Records presents Ace of Base 'Gold', the only Ace Of Base vinyl compilation you'll ever need. Ace of Base are one of the most successful pop groups who ruled the charts in the 1990s, producing inescapable pop singles, including 10 UK top 40 singles. Two sides of their greatest hits, 16 tracks on 180g heavyweight, gold coloured vinyl. Hits include; #1 world wide chart topper 'All That She Wants', alongside 'The Sign', 'Don't Turn Around', 'Life Is A Flower', 'Cruel Summer', 'Beautiful Life' Also available as an expanded 3CD Crimson Gold release