Skip to content

Absu - Absu (Self Titled) Vinyl LP Turquoise 2020

Cat no. CANDLE894540
Track Listing

Disc: 1
1. Between The Absu Of Eridu & Erech
2. Night Fire Canonization
3. Amy
4. Nunbarshegunu
5. 13 Globes
6. Of The Dead Who Never Rest In Their Tombs Are The Attendance Of Familiar Spirits

Disc: 2
1. Magic(k) Square Cipher
2. In The Name Of Auebothiabathabaithobeuee
3. Girra's Temple
4. Those Of The Void Will Re-Enter
5. Sceptre Command
6. Ye Uttuku Spells
7. Twix Yesterday, The Day & The Morrow

Absu is the fifth studio album by black metal band Absu. It was originally released in Feb. 2009 by Candlelight Records. It is the debut recording for new members Aethyris MacKay and Zawicizuz, with additional musical contributions from Vastator Terrarum (who left before completing the album) and original guitarist Shaftiel. Ezezu joined the band after the recording process was completed. Double LP pressed on Turquoise-colored vinyl.

Track Listings