Skip to content

George Fest A Night To Celebrate Music Of George Harrison Vinyl LP 2016

Sold out
Original price £33.99 - Original price £33.99
Original price
£33.99 - £33.99
Current price £33.99
Cat no. 538178421


1. Conan O'Brien Introduction (Live)
2. Conan O'Brien Old Brown Shoe (Live)
3. Britt Daniel I Me Mine (Live)
4. Jonathan Bates feat. Dhani Harrison Ballad Of Sir Frankie Crisp (Let It Roll) (feat. Dhani Harrison (Live)
5. Norah Jones Something (Live)
6. Brandon Flowers Got My Mind Set On You (Live)
7. Heartless Bastards If Not For You (Live)
8. Ian Astbury Be Here Now (Live)
9. Nick Valensi Wah
10. Jamestown Revival If I Needed Someone (Live)
11. Black Rebel Motorcycle Club Art Of Dying (Live)
12. Dhani Harrison Savoy Truffle (Live)
13. Chase Cohl For You Blue (Live)
14. Ann Wilson Beware Of Darkness (Live)
15. Dhani Harrison Let It Down (Live)
16. Ben Harper Give Me Love (Give Me Peace On Earth) (Live)
17. Perry Farrell Here Comes The Sun (Live)
18. ""Weird Al"" Yankovic What Is Life (Live)
19. Norah Jones Behind That Locked Door (Live)
20. Brian Wilson My Sweet Lord (Live)
21. The Black Ryder Isn't It A Pity (Live)
22. Butch Walker Any Road (Live)
23. Karen Elson I'd Have You Anytime (Live)
24. Cold War Kids Taxman (Live)
25. The Flaming Lips It's All Too Much (Live)
26. Brandon Flowers, Britt Daniel, Dhani Harrison, Jonathan Bates, Wayne Coyne & ""Weird Al"" Yankovic Handle With Care (Live)
27. Ann Wilson, Dhani Harrison, Karen Elson & Norah Jones All Things Must Pass (Live)

On top of the concert footage the DVD has interviews with the musicians backstage and at rehearsals talking about George Harrison's influence on their art.