Skip to content
Loyalty Program is active again! In time for RSD 2024
Loyalty Program is active again! In time for RSD 2024

50 CENT Best Of LP Vinyl NEW 2017

Original price £40.99 - Original price £40.99
Original price
£40.99 - £40.99
Current price £40.99
Cat no. 5738336


LP 1
In Da Club
21 Questions (Feat. Nate Dogg)
P. I. M. P
Disco Inferno

Candy Shop (Feat. Olivia)
Just a Lil Bit
Outta Control (Remix) (Feat. Mobb Deep)
Hustler's Ambition

LP 2
Best Friend (Remix) (Feat. Olivia)
Window Shopper
Ayo Technology (Feat. Justin Timberlake and Timbaland)
I Get Money
Straight to the Bank

I'll Still Kill (Feat. Akon)
Get Up
I Get It in
Baby By Me (Feat. Ne-Yo)
How to Rob (Feat. the Madd Rapper)(Bonus Track)

On March 24, 2017, almost fifteen years after his explosive debut, UMe will release Best Of 50 Cent. This is 50 Cent’s first “Best Of” compilation, which will be issued on CD, double LP, and at all digital retail outlets. It includes classic cuts from the albums Get Rich or Die Tryin’, The Massacre, Curtis, Before I Self Destruct, Music From And Inspired By Get Rich Or Die Tryin’ The Motion Picture and the In Too Deep Motion Picture Soundtrack. Best Of 50 Cent also features the non-album tracks “Get Up” and “I Get It In,” plus the bonus cut “How to Rob.” Among his many legendary collaborators included are Mobb Deep, Akon, Ne-Yo, The Madd Rapper, Nate Dogg, Timbaland, Justin Timberlake, and Olivia, the first woman signed to 50 Cent’s G-Unit label.