Skip to content

2Pac Greatest Hits Vinyl LP Triple Set 2018

Sold out
Original price £58.99 - Original price £58.99
Original price
£58.99 - £58.99
Current price £58.99
Cat no. 6796541

Track Listing

Disc: 1

1. Keep Ya Head Up (Feat. Dave Hollister)
2. 2 of Amerikaz Most Wanted - 2Pac & Snoop Dogg
3. Temptations
4. God Bless the Dead (Feat. Stretch)
5. Hail Mary (Feat. The Outlawz & Prince Ital Joe) - Makaveli
6. Me Against the World (Feat. Dramacydal and Puff Johnson)

Disc: 2

1. How Do U Want It (Feat. K-Ci & JoJo)
2. So Many Tears
3. Unconditional Love (Feat. Nanci Fletcher)
4. Trapped (Feat. Shock G)
5. Life Goes On
6. Hit 'Em Up (Feat. Outlawz)

Disc: 3

1. Troublesome 96'
2. Brenda's Got a Baby (Feat. Dave Hollister & Roniece)
3. I Ain't Mad at Cha (Feat. Danny Boy)
4. I Get Around (Feat. Digital Underground)
5. Changes (Feat. Talent)
6. California Love (Feat. Dr. Dre & Roger Troutman)
7. Picture Me Rollin' (Feat. Danny Boy, CPO & Big Syke)

Disc: 4

1. How Long Will They Mourn Me? (Feat. Nate Dogg) - 2Pac, Rated R, Big Syke & Macadoshis
2. Toss It Up (Feat. Danny Boy, K-Ci & JoJo & Aaron Hall) - Makaveli
3. Dear Mama
4. All Bout U (Feat. Nate Dogg, Snoop Doggy Dogg, Hussein Fatal, Yaki Kadafi & Dru Down) [posthumous Remix]
5. To Live & Die in L.A. (Feat. Val Young) - Makaveli
6. Heartz of Men

'Greatest Hits' is a posthumous greatest hits album by the American rapper. The album's non-chronological sequence focuses on the highlights of the rappers career. The album is comprised of 21 tracks, accompanied by four previously unreleased songs. Features the singles 'Changes' and 'Unconditional Love'.