Skip to content
Loyalty Program is active again! In time for RSD 2024
Loyalty Program is active again! In time for RSD 2024


Sold out
Original price £26.99 - Original price £26.99
Original price
£26.99 - £26.99
Current price £26.99
Cat no. MLMG59.1
Track Listings
1. A People's Intro / Pot Act I
2. One-Nine-7-T-8
3. Pot Act II
4. In the Way
5. RP Lude Featuring Rodney President JR
6. U Know How It Iz
7. Without a Clue
8. Sacrelude
9. Sacreligious
10. Gentlest Ones
11. Pot Act III
12. Tryin' / Then Y'all Say
13. Pre-Develop Featuring LD Henriquez
14. Develop
15. Post-Develop (Where Are We Growing) Featuring Jabari Exum

Steadfastly infusing their songs with spirituality and positivity, yU and Slimkat are everymen with preternatural talent. Over the years, they've tirelessly built a rep in the DMV, collaborating on yUs the Earn and Before Taxes, which OkayPlayer called 'one of the best hip-hop albums released in the last few years." in 2009, YU releases in the Ruff as the philosophical heart of super- group Diamond District, a record hailed by MTV as "arguably the best hip- hop ever released in D.C"