Broughty Ferry - Tel : 01382 738406 // Edinburgh - Tel : 0131 228 3943
13 Reasons Why Soundtrack DOUBLE LP Vinyl NEW

13 Reasons Why Soundtrack DOUBLE LP Vinyl NEW

Regular price £27.99 Sale


Lord Huron - The Night We MetVance Joy - Mess is MineRuelle - Came of SurvivalWoodkid - Run Boy RunThe Moth & The Flame - Young & UnafraidJoy Division - Love Will Tear Us ApartHUNCER - AmusedThe Japanese House - Cool BlueSelena Gomez & Drew Seeley - Only YouThe Kills - Doing It To DeathLost Under Heaven - The Great LongingChromatics - Into the BlackHamilton Leithauser + Rostam - In a Black Out

Following the immensely popular hit series 13 Reasons Why, the official soundtrack has been released. It includes two Selena Gomez tracks (an acoustic version of her smash single Kill Em With Kindness and a cover of the huge Yaz hit Only You,,) new tracks from Billie Eilish, Sir Sly & The Japanese House and songs from Joy Division, The Alarm and The Cure amongst others.