We are open for mailorder - Please allow extra time for deliveries due to our social distancing and working practices
Doors - Strange Days Vinyl LP 2010

Doors - Strange Days Vinyl LP 2010

Regular price £9.99 Offer Price

Track Listing

1. Strange Days
2. You're Lost Little Girl
3. Love Me Two Times
4. Unhappy Girl
5. Horse Latitudes
6. Moonlight Drive
7. People Are Strange
8. My Eyes Have Seen You
9. I Can't See Your Face In My Mind
10. When The Music's Over

The second studio album by the American rock band. Features the singles 'People Are Strange' and 'Love Me Two Times'.