Skip to content

Eurythmics Greatest Hits Vinyl LP New 2016

Cat no. 88985370421

Track Listing

A1 Love Is A Stranger
A2 Sweet Dreams (Are Made Of This)
A3 Who's That Girl?
A4 Right By Your Side
A5 Here Comes The Rain Again
B1 There Must Be An Angel (Playing With My Heart)
B2 Sisters Are Doin' It For Themselves
B3 It's Alright (Baby's Coming Back)
B4 When Tomorrow Comes
C1 You Have Placed A Chill In My Heart
C2 Miracle Of Love
C3 Sex Crime (1984)
C4 Thorn In My Side
C5 Don't Ask Me Why
D1 Angel
D2 Would I Lie To You?
D3 Missionary Man
D4 I Need A Man

Sticker on plastic wrap:
"Legacy Vinyl - 180 Gram Superior Audio Quality".