Free Collect instore or Shipping on UK orders over £70*
Erland Cooper Sule Skerry Vinyl LP New 2019

Erland Cooper Sule Skerry Vinyl LP New 2019

Regular price £18.99 Offer Price

Track Listing

Side A
1. Haar
2. First Of The Tide
3. Sillocks
4. Spoot Ebb

Heavyweight Lp including download code.

Sule Skerry is the second album by Erland Cooper in a triptych shaped by his homeland, Orkney, and in particular by the air, sea and land as it was celebrated by Orcadian poet George Mackay Brown. Last year's solo debut album, Solan Goose (an album of the year at 6Music, The Quietus, Music OHM and more) portrayed the air, and on Sule Skerry, the multi-instrumentalist turns his attention to the sea.
5. Flattie

Side B
1. Groatie Buckies
2. Creels
3. Lump O' Sea
4. Sule Skerry