Skip to content

Meat Puppets - The Meat Puppets 10" Vinyl EP RSD Sept 2020

Cat no. MEGA3064

Please note this will be on sale on-line from 6pm on Saturday 26th September. Alternatively book your slot to come to our exclusive Drive Through/Takeaway service on the day the 26th September.

Limited to 1 copy per customer - entire order will be cancelled without notice if more than 1 is ordered.

Track Listing

1. I Don't
2. Sugar Finger
3. Big Rock Candy Mountain
4. Multiply
5. I Don't
6. Sugar Finger
7. Big Rock Candy Mountain
8. Multiply

Pink/Green swirl vinyl.Band recorded songs in 2019 specifically for RSD