Skip to content

The Hives Lex Hives And A Midsummer Hives Dream - Live In New York 2012 Vinyl LP RSD 2024

Original price £34.99 - Original price £34.99
Original price
£34.99 - £34.99
Current price £34.99
Cat no. THV1RSD001
This is a Record Store Day 2024 release. Strictly one per customer.

Pink Colour


LP 1

  1. Come On!
  2. Go Right Ahead
  3. 1000 Answers
  4. I Want More
  5. Wait A Minute
  6. Patrolling Days
  7. Take Back The Toys
  8. Without The Money
  9. These Spectacles Reveal The Nostalgics
  10. My Time Is Coming
  11. If I Had A Cent
  12. Midnight Shifter

LP 2

  1. Come On!
  2. Take Back The Toys
  3. 1000 Answers
  4. Main Offender
  5. Walk Idiot Walk
  6. No Pun Intended
  7. Wait A Minute
  8. Won't Be Long
  9. Hate To Say I Told You So
  10. Go Right Ahead
  11. Die, All Right!
  12. Tick Tick Boom
  13. Patrolling Days

Undisputed icons of rock and roll The Hives serve up a garage-rock masterpiece for this year's Record Store Day, reissuing the undeniable "Lex Hives". Originally released in 2012, this new and remastered version boasts previously unreleased bonus tracks "High School Shuffle" and "Insane", alongside all-time classics such as "Come On!". In addition, this incredibly special package comes with the live album " A Midsummer Hives Dream", capturing the band in red-hot form as they tear through an iconic performance at New York's Terminal 5. For the first-time ever, this essential piece of Hives history is available to own on 12-inch.