Skip to content

Avey Tare Eucalyptus Indies Vinyl LP 2017

Cat no. WIGLP393

Track Listing

A1 Season High
A2 Melody Unfair
A3 Ms. Secret
B1 Lunch Out Of Order Pt.1
B2 Lunch Out Of Order Pt.2
B3 Jackson 5
B4 Dr Aw One For J
C1 In Pieces
C2 Selection Of A Place
C3 Race
C4 Roamer
D1 Coral Lords
D2 Sports In July
D3 When You Left Me

Includes download card