Skip to content

Aseethe Throes Indies Coloured Vinyl LP New 2019

Cat no. THRILL490LPX
Track Listing

1. Throes
2. To Victory
3. Suffocating Burden
4. No Realm
5. Our Worth Is the New Measure

Aseethe's 'Throes' is a work of corrosive beauty and colossal weight. The trio craft tectonic slabs of doom through minimalist approaches to composition. Minutely selected textures built on simplistic, repetitive motifs become mountainous. With each cycle of repetition, their towering riffs, bludgeoning drums, and inhuman howls become increasingly hypnotic and reveal subtle intricacies.