Skip to content

Slowthai Nothing Great About Britain Ltd White Vinyl LP Indies

Cat no. MTHDVD1

Limited Edition White Vinyl - while stocks last!

Track Listing

1. Nothing Great About Britain
2. Doorman
3. Dead Leaves
4. Gorgeous
5. Crack
6. Grow Up (Feat. Jaykae)
7. Inglorious (Feat. Skepta)
8. Toaster
9. Peace of Mind
10. Missing
11. Northampton's Child

Limited Edition white vinyl

Debut studio album by the British rapper, featuring lead single 'Doorman' and other singles 'Peace of Mind' and 'Gorgeous'. The album also features guest appearances from Mura Masa, as well as fellow British rappers Skepta and Jaykae.

Mercury Prize 2019 nominee