Skip to content

Run The Jewels - RTJ Vol 2 Vinyl LP Ltd Teal Edition 2015

Sold out
Cat no. MSAP0005LP

High Quality 180GM Teal Coloured Double Vinyl Gatefold cover.

Includes Hand drawn Poster with lyrics and free stickers


1. Jeopardy
2. Oh My Darling Don't Cry
3. Blockbuster Night Part 1
4. Close Your Eyes (And Count to Fuck) (feat. Zack de la Rocha)
5. All My Life
6. Lie, Cheat, Steal
7. Early (feat. BOOTS)
8. All Due Respect (feat. Travis Barker)
9. Love Again (Akinyele Back)
10. Crown (feat. Diane Coffee)
11. Angel Duster

Run The Jewels, the super dynamic duo of El-P and Killer Mike, two of the most distinctive and celebrated names in rap, are set to release their sophomore album, Run The Jewels 2, on October 28th on Mass Appeal Records. In addition to being made available as a free download, it will be released on CD, 180gm Collector's Edition 2XLP and and across all digital platforms. The immensely anticipated album includes guests ranging from Zack de la Rocha to Travis Barker amongst others, but the duo maintains that the album is first and foremost about the creative partnership between the MCs themselves.