Skip to content
Our Edinburgh Shop is currently undergoing a refurbishment! Due back open 16th March 2024
Our Edinburgh Shop is currently undergoing a refurbishment!

August Charles Blessed Vinyl EP Black & Red Splatter Signed Assai Obi Edition 2024

Original price £19.99 - Original price £19.99
Original price
£19.99 - £19.99
Current price £19.99
Cat no. SLR010A

Please note this is a pre-order item due for release 5th April, 2024

Assai Obi Edition

  • Assai Records Exclusive Japanese Inspired Obi*
  • Limited Edition Black & Red Splatter Colour Vinyl
  • Obi Strip Signed by August Charles*
  • Hand-numbered*
  • Limited to 200 copies*

*Exclusive to Assai Records, limited to 1 copy per customer/address. No supply to resellers. Cancellation admin charge £5.00 to resellers.


  1. Stand On Trial feat. Jev
  2. Blessed
  3. In My Head
  4. I Can See
  5. We Won't Stand Alone

With his highly anticipated debut project, August Charles invites listeners to connect with him on a profound level, sharing the vulnerability that comes from self-reflection, and the acknowledgment of life's blessings. The "Blessed" EP is a deeply personal journey through the thoughts, emotions, and experiences surrounding love - with each track serving as a chapter exploring love, family, identity, and spirituality.