Skip to content
*Free UK Delivery over £75 or Collect from your nearest Assai Records
*Free UK Delivery over £75 or Collect from your nearest Assai Records

Shed Seven Liquid Gold Vinyl LP Signed Assai Obi Edition Silver Colour 2024

Original price £36.99 - Original price £36.99
Original price
£36.99 - £36.99
Current price £36.99
Cat no. COOKLP920AS

Please note this is a pre-order item due for release 27th September, 2024

Assai Obi Edition

  • Assai Records Exclusive Japanese Inspired Obi Strip*
  • Obi Strip signed by Shed Seven*
  • Limited to 300 copies*
  • Assai Exclusive Silver Colour Vinyl
  • Hand-numbered*

 *Exclusive to Assai Records, limited to 1 copy per customer/address. No supply to resellers. Cancellation admin charge £5.00 to resellers.

At this time, this is restricted to UK shipping only.


1. Getting Better (Liquid Gold version)
2. Speakeasy (Liquid Gold version)
3. Devil In Your Shoes (Liquid Gold version)
4. On Standby (Liquid Gold version)
5. Going for Gold (Liquid Gold version)
6. Waiting For the Catch (ft. Issy Ferris) (Liquid Gold version)
7. Better Days (Liquid Gold version)
8. Parallel Lines (Liquid Gold version)
9. Disco Down (Liquid Gold version)
10. Ocean Pie (Liquid Gold version)
11. All Roads Lead To You
12. Chasing Rainbows (Liquid Gold version)

Introducing Shed Seven's latest offering for 2024: Liquid Gold. A loving tribute to their 30- year journey as recording artists. This special album revisits iconic tracks from their past, reimagined with the addition of an orchestra, promising a nostalgic yet fresh sonic experience. Liquid Gold is completed by a brand new song which was written specifically for this project in the shape of ‘All Roads Lead To You’, adding to the band’s storied discography.