Skip to content
*Free UK Delivery over £75 or Collect from your nearest Assai Records
*Free UK Delivery over £75 or Collect from your nearest Assai Records

Sea Girls Midnight Butterflies Vinyl LP Signed Assai Obi Edition Transparent Petrol Colour 2024

Original price £26.99 - Original price £26.99
Original price
£26.99 - £26.99
Current price £26.99

Assai Obi Edition

  • Assai Records Exclusive Japanese Inspired Obi Strip*
  • Obi Strip signed by Sea Girls*
  • Limited to 200 copies*
  • Transparent Petrol Colour Vinyl
  • Hand-numbered*

 *Exclusive to Assai Records, limited to 1 copy per customer/address. No supply to resellers. Cancellation admin charge £5.00 to resellers.


  1. Midnight Butterflies
  2. I Want You To Know Me
  3. Come Back To Me
  4. Horror Movies
  5. Does Only God Know That We're Lonely?
  6. Scream And Shout
  7. Weekends And Workdays
  8. Superman
  9. First On My List
  10. Young Strangers
  11. Polly
  12. After Hours

Sea Girls come of age on their new album 'Midnight Butterflies' delivering on the promise of their first two Top 3 records.

Since roaring onto the scene, the band has cemented themselves as one of British indie's most consistent and successful groups.

The immediacy and carefree attitude are the driving motivations of this superb new release via the band's own independent label, Alt. Records. With creative collaborations including Matt Schwartz (YungBlud), Benjy Gibson (Fred Again), Kid Harpoon (Harry Styles) and The Nocturns (Mimi Webb), this record is for fans of guitar music who are not afraid of big hooks and massive choruses. The result is their first album without compromise, reflecting the joy and energy they brought to the scene with their debut 'Open Up Your Head' and hit songs like 'Call Me Out' and 'All I Want To Hear You Say'.