Skip to content
Free UK Shipping over £50 - excludes Album + Ticket Bundles
Free UK Shipping over £50 - excludes Album + Ticket Bundles

Tom Speight Everything's Waiting For You Vinyl LP Assai Obi Edition 2021

Cat no. 0067003126618

Limited Assai Records Vinyl Edition

  • Assai Records Exclusive Japanese OBi*
  • Signed by Tom Speight
  • Hand-numbered*
  • limited to 100 copies*

*Exclusive to Assai Records

Multiple orders will be cancelled without notice. No sales/shipping to non-UK addresses or ebay resellers.

Tom Speight has made the album that 2021 deserves. A celebration of living life to the max, Everything’s Waiting For You is a timely reminder to approach every day as an adventure, and an invitation to ride alongside the singer/songwriter as he travels the world wide-eyed.

1. Everything's Waiting For you
2. Let The River Run
3. Dive
4. Strange Days
5. Soak Up
6. Feel The Night
7. See You Soon
8. You
9. Hymn For Her
10. Shine With Me