Skip to content
Our Edinburgh Shop is currently undergoing a refurbishment! Due back open 16th March 2024
Our Edinburgh Shop is currently undergoing a refurbishment!

Tide Lines An Ocean Full Of Islands Vinyl LP Signed Turquoise Colour 2023

Sold out
Original price £23.99 - Original price £23.99
Original price
£23.99 - £23.99
Current price £23.99

Signed Turquoise Colour Vinyl LP

Track list:

1. Rivers in the Light
2. These Days
3. Any Heart in a Storm
4. Maybe Everyone Knows
5. Summer
6. Small Town Living
7. Written in the Scars
8. Chasing the World
9. Smiling Through the Summertime
10. Colour Scheme
11. Like a Soldier
12. The Last Song

Glasgow-based 4 piece, Tide Lines, have grown their large & passionate fanbase through blistering live shows and their trademark anthemic songs.

Their unique appeal stems from escapist lyrics mixed with driving undercurrents of drums, guitars and keyboards.

Their last album, the self produced and self released ‘Eye of the Storm’, arrived in the depths of lockdown in May 2020 yet still debuted at #12 in the Official UK Album Charts - narrowly missing the top 10.

The band, originating from the Scottish Highlands, are Robert Robertson (vocals, guitar), Alasdair Turner (guitar), Ross Wilson (keyboards) and Fergus Munro (drums).

Sold out shows and new music see Tide Lines taking things to a new level in 2022.

This new album contains the singles Rivers in the Light and Written in the Scars.