We are open for mailorder - Free DD1-DD5 & DD7 Local delivery over £40. UK Delivery free over £50
THE LA'S The La's 12

THE LA'S The La's 12" LP Blue Vinyl NEW

Regular price £20.99 Offer Price

Limited edition blue vinyl released 19th August 2016.


1. Son Of A Gun
2. I Can't Sleep
3. Timeless Melody
4. Liberty Ship
5. There She Goes
6. Doledrum
7. Feelin'
8. Way Out
9. I.O.U.
10. Freedom Song
11. Failure
12. Looking Glass

Released in 1990, The La’s classic eponymous album is now available on sky blue vinyl!

The Manchester group’s first and only studio album, the record features the iconic hits There She Goes and Timeless Melody.