Skip to content
Our Edinburgh Shop is currently undergoing a refurbishment! Due back open 16th March 2024
Our Edinburgh Shop is currently undergoing a refurbishment!

Shed Seven A Matter Of Time Vinyl LP Crystal Clear Colour Signed Assai Obi Edition 2024

Sold out
Original price £26.99 - Original price £26.99
Original price
£26.99 - £26.99
Current price £26.99
Cat no. COOKLP898C

Order this item to enter a prize draw to win a signed test pressing of the album. Entry ends Thursday 11th January 2024*

Assai Obi Edition

  • Assai Records Exclusive Japanese Inspired Obi*
  • Assai Records Exclusive Crystal Clear colour vinyl*
  • Obi Signed by Shed Seven*
  • Hand-numbered Limited to 300 copies*

*Exclusive to Assai Records, limited to 1 copy per customer/address. No supply to resellers. Strictly no supply to resellers. Cancellation admin charge £5.00 to resellers.


1. Let's Go
2. Kissing California
3. Talk of the Town
4. Let's Go Dancing
5. In Ecstasy (ft. Rowetta)
6. Tripping With You (ft. Laura McClure)
7. Let's Go (Again)
8. Real Love
9. F:K:H
10. Starlings
11. Ring the Changes
12. Throwaways (ft. Peter Doherty)

"A Matter of Time" sees Shed Seven look back to their roots, drawing inspiration from the records and sounds that ignited their passion for songwriting over 35 years ago. Delivered with a renewed and youthful enthusiasm they have created without a doubt some of the very best songs of their career.

*No purchase necessary -