Skip to content

Lana Del Rey Chemtrails Over The Country Club Vinyl LP Indies Yellow Colour Due Out 15/03/21

Cat no. 3549798

Please note this is a pre-order item due for release 15th March 2021

Indie Stores Yellow Vinyl Edition


1. White Dress

2. Chemtrails Over The Country Club

3. Tulsa Jesus Freak

4. Let Me Love You Like A Woman

5. Wild At Heart

6. Dark But Just A Game

7. Not All Who Wander Are Lost

8. Yosemite

9. Breaking Up Slowly

10. Dance Till We Die

11. For Free