Free Collect instore or Shipping on UK orders over £70*

Jason Isbell & The 400 Unit Live from the Ryman Vinyl LP New Pre Order 19/10/18

Regular price £28.99 Offer Price

Please note that this is a pre-sale and the item is not released until 19th October 2018. Any orders placed today should be dispatched the day before the release date of the item and not before this time.

Track Listing:

1. Hope the High Road (Live)
2. 24 Frames (Live)
3. White Man's World (Live)
4. Flagship (Live)
5. Cumberland Gap (Live)
6. Something More Than Free (Live)
7. The Life You Chose (Live)
8. Elephant [Explicit] (Live)
9. Flying over Water (Live)
10. Last of My Kind (Live)
11. Cover Me Up (Live)
12. Super 8 (Live)
13. If We Were Vampires (Live)