Skip to content

Funkadelic One Nation Under A Groove Vinyl LP + 7" Single New 2019

Sold out
Cat no. CHARLYD593
Track Listing:

Side A
1. One Nation Under A Groove
2. Groovallegiance
3. Who Says A Funk Band Can`t Play Rock?!

Side B
1. Promentalshitbackwashpsychosis Enema Squad (The Doodoo Chasers)
2. Into You
3. Cholly (Funk Getting Ready To Roll)

Side C
1. Maggot Brain
2. Chant (Think! It Ain`t Illegal Yet!)

Side D
1. Lunchmeataphobia (Think! It Ain`t Illegal Yet!)
2. P. E. Squad / Doo Doo Chasers (Going All-the-way-off Instrumental Version)