Skip to content

Billie Eilish Dont Smile At Me CD Limited Edition 14 tracks NEW

Sold out
Cat no. 7725728

A limited edition Japanese version of the Japanese import EP CD dont smile at me. Includes “lovely” with Khalid, featured in the Netflix series 13 Reasons Why season 2, & "bitches broken hearts." 

This is a collector’s edition.

Track list


2. Idontwannabeyouanymore

3. my boy

4. Watch

5. party favor

6. bellyache

7. ocean eyes

8. hostage

9. &burn (with Vince Staples)

10. lovely

11. b*tches broken hearts

12. Bellyache (Marian Hill Remix)

13. COPYCAT (Sofi Tukker Remix)

14. MyBoi (TroiBoi Remix)