Skip to content
*Free UK Delivery over £75 or Collect from your nearest Assai Records
*Free UK Delivery over £75 or Collect from your nearest Assai Records

beabadoobee This Is How Tomorrow Moves Vinyl LP Signed Assai Obi Edition Light Blue Colour 2024

Original price £24.99 - Original price £24.99
Original price
£24.99 - £24.99
Current price £24.99
Cat no. DH02000A

Please note this is a pre-order item due for release 16th August, 2024

Assai Obi Edition

  • Assai Records Exclusive Japanese Inspired Obi Strip*
  • Obi Strip signed by Beabadoobee
  • Limited to 500 copies*
  • Light Blue Colour Vinyl
  • Hand-numbered*

 *Exclusive to Assai Records, limited to 1 copy per customer/address. No supply to resellers. Cancellation admin charge £5.00 to resellers.

At this time, this item is restricted to UK addresses only


  1. Take A Bite
  2. California
  3. One Time
  4. Real Man
  5. Tie My Shoes
  6. Girl Song
  7. Coming Home
  8. Ever seen
  9. A Cruel Affair
  10. Post
  11. Beaches
  12. Everything I Want
  13. The Man Who Left Too Soon
  14. This Is How It Went

Introducing "This Is How Tomorrow Moves," the forthcoming album from Beabadoobee, recorded at Shangri-La, Malibu, with renowned producer Rick Rubin and long term collaborator Jacob Bugden. Set to release on August 16, 2024, on her long-standing label, Dirty Hit.

Born in the Philippines and raised in London, Beatrice Laus, known as Beabadoobee, has emerged as a British indie icon. With two acclaimed albums and five diverse EPs, she's garnered BRIT Award and BBC Sound Of nominations, and won NME’s 2020 Radar award.

"This Is How Tomorrow Moves" captures Bea’s confidence and introspection, with themes of self-acceptance and personal growth woven throughout. It stands as a testament to her artistic evolution and resilience, marking a significant milestone in her career.