Skip to content

Amy Winehouse - Back To Black Vinyl LP 2007

Save £8.00
Original price £20.99
Current price £12.99
Cat no. 1734128

Track Listing

A1 Rehab
A2 You Know I'm No Good
A3 Me & Mr Jones
A4 Just Friends
A5 Back To Black
A6 Love Is A Losing Game
B1 Tears Dry On Their Own
B2 Wake Up Alone
B3 Some Unholy War
B4 He Can Only Hold Her
B5 Addicted

The pivotal second album by Amy Winehouse - Back to Black is one of the finest examples of contemporary soul and has sold over a million copies worldwide.

With audible influence from the 60's sound of The Supremes and the Shangri-Las, the British singer/songwriter's vocals attributed to reviving modern R&B through the context of the genre's classic origins.