Skip to content

David Bowie Diamond Dogs Ltd Ed Red Vinyl LP 2019

July Vinyl Offer
Original price £20.99
Current price £12.99
Cat no. 0190295476168

Track Listing:

Side A:
1. Future Legend
2. Diamond Dogs
3. Sweet Thing
4. Candidate
5. Sweet Thing (reprise)
6. Rebel Rebel

Side B:
1. Rock 'N Roll With Me
2. We Are The Dead
3. 1984
4. Big Brother
5. Chant Of The Ever Circling Skeletal Family

The 45th Anniversary edition of Diamond Dogs, pressed on limited edition red vinyl in a gatefold sleeve.