Skip to content
Loyalty Program is active again! In time for RSD 2024
Loyalty Program is active again! In time for RSD 2024

Kodaline Our Roots Run Deep Vinyl LP Maroon Colour 2022

Save 35% Save 35%
Original price £30.99
Original price £30.99 - Original price £30.99
Original price £30.99
Current price £19.99
£19.99 - £19.99
Current price £19.99
Cat no. 7246326

Maroon Colour Vinyl


1. Wherever You Are
2. Ready
3. Brother
4. Brand New Day
5. Billie Jean
6. The One
7. Moving On
8. The Answer
9. Dirty Old Town
10. Love Like This
11. Sometimes
12. Love Will Set You Free
13. High Hopes
14. Bring It On Home to Me
15. Perfect World
16. Everything Works Out in the End
17. All I Want

When Kodaline stepped on stage at Dublin’s cozy, sold-out Olympia Theatre in early March 2022, vocalist/multi-instrumentalist, Steve Garrigan; bassist/vocalist, Jason Boland; guitarist/vocalist, Mark Prendergast; and drummer/vocalist Vinny May felt a deep sense of renewal, of their friendship, their brotherhood, and their musical community. The beloved Irish quartet also felt a sense of release. Two years of pandemic-related separation, from each other, and the audience they had meticulously built since 2011, had underscored how essential that symbiotic relationship really is. It’s that sense of release that permeates Our Roots Run Deep, Kodaline’s brand-new, stripped-down, 17-track live album.