Free Collect instore or Shipping on UK orders over £70*
Otis Redding -Otis Blue Vinyl LP New 2012

Otis Redding -Otis Blue Vinyl LP New 2012

Regular price £9.99 Offer Price


A1 Ole Man Trouble 2:35
A2 Respect 2:03
A3 Change Is Gonna Come 4:13
A4 Down In The Valley 2:55
A5 I've Been Loving You Too Long 2:53
B1 Shake 2:38
B2 My Girl 2:53
B3 Wonderful World 3:09
B4 Rock Me Baby 3:22
B5 Satisfaction 2:43
B6 You Don't Miss Your Water 2:49

Originally released in 1965, Otis Blue is the fourth album by Otis Redding. The album features the originals; "Ole Man Trouble", "I’ve Been Loving You Too Long", and "Respect". Alongside these sit some covers including B.B. King’s "Rock Me Baby", The Temptation’s number one hit "My Girl", and the sensational Rolling Stones classic "(I Can’t Get No) Satisfaction", all reworked with Redding’s unmatched style and flair.